ATT AG
Contact
  • ATT - AudioText Telecom AG
  • Hotline: (+41) 44 908 60 04

Lone Worker - App

Lone Worker - App - Concept

Individual emergency call solutions for lone workers - full solution with the AMX alarm server.

Lone Worker - App

Lone Worker
1

The emergency call application ATT lone worker has been specially developed on the basis of the guidelines issued by the German trade association (BGR139) for the protection of people in dangerous workplaces. The application version ProSave Loc also complies with the requirements of DIN EN 50518 - DIN EN 50518 applies to alarm receiving offices, which monitor and/or process signals, which require an immediate response in emergencies. Overview of the supported alarm situations on the application: • Each alarm is individually switched on and off • Manual alarm • Triggered on a lockscreen or hardware button (dependent on device) • Pre-alarm can be switched off, emergency alarm can be switched off • Remote station can be silenced for emergency alarm • Alarm tone can be subdued • Impact alarm, Triggered when device is hit • Free fall alarm, Triggered on a free fall (not when thrown), rest position alarm • Triggered when the device is not moved over a preset period of time • Cyclical alarm (dead man alarm) • Triggered when the cyclical warning is not manually confirmed in a preset period of time • Incline alarm • Triggered when the device is on too steep an incline over a preset period of time.

2

The application included in this solution in the ProSave LOC version also supports emergency notification by text message, particularly the transmission of the alarm via a secure preset connection using IP address connections (DIN EN 50518) to the alarm server.

3

The redundant HOT-HOT alarm server solution is operated in-house by the client in a vmWare environment. Both alarm servers receive the data from the individual lone worker protection apps via IP. The connection between the app and the alarm server is constant so that people can be located immediately with the push of a button if necessary. The data received is further processed on the alarm server after the end of each process. A connection to the internal Cisco Call Manager (PBX independent) for speech alarming is included. This enables communication with the ‘lone worker’ and the first aid team to be established in important instances. At the same time all incidents are automatically communicated to the head of safety by email or printed out from the network printer. These are possible scenarios, which must be specified more clearly later.

4

The information from the lone worker involved in the accident can be sent by text message, mobile app, pager or email. If no confirmation is received by text message or mobile app, an escalation alarm will be immediately triggered at another group.

Technical data Lone worker app

  • Complies with the guidelines and requirements (BGR 139) of almost all European professional associations and accident insurance providers.
  • No special equipment available . Surveillance of risk and accident situations possible in real time.
  • Supported alarms: Time, impact, resting position, incline, quiet alarm, battery status and more.
  • People in emergencies located with GPS coordinates, network, wireless access points, Bluetooth LE beacons.
  • Alarming over various channels (text, voice, wireless, GPRS, IP) hands-free mode.
  • Localisation over WLAN or Bluetooth smart beacons.
  • IP-based alarm redirection to emergency call centres (PSAP) in accordance with DIN EN 50518.
  • SIP Client on WLAN, SIP as a backbone in GSM failures.

ATT AG
Kontakt
  • ATT - AudioText Telecom AG
  • Hotline: (+41) 44 908 60 04

Lone Worker - App

Lone Worker - App - Konzept

Personen Notruf Lösungen für Alleinarbeiter - Komplettlösung mit dem AMX Alarmserver.

Lone Worker - App

Lone Worker
1

Die Notruf- Applikation ATT Lone Worker wurde auf der Grundlage der von der deutschen Berufsgenossenschaft herausgegebenen Richtlinie (BGR139) speziell zur Absicherung von Personen an gefährlichen Arbeitsplätzen entwickelt. Die Applikations-Version ProSave Loc entspricht zusätzlich noch den Anforderungen der DIN EN 50518 - Die DIN EN 50518 gilt für Alarmempfangsstellen, welche Signale überwachen und/oder empfangen und/oder verarbeiten, die eine umgehende Reaktion auf Notfälle erfordern. Übersicht über die unterstützen Alarmsituationen der Applikation: • Jeder Alarm ist einzeln zu- und abschaltbar • Manueller Alarm • Auslösbar über Lockscreen oder Hardwaretaster (Geräteabhängig) • Voralarm abschaltbar, Notruf abschaltbar • Gegenstelle bei Notruf kann stummgeschaltet werden • Alarmton kann unterdrückt werden • Aufschlag-Alarm, Ausgelöst wenn Gerät aufprallt • Freier-Fall-Alarm, Ausgelöst bei freiem Fall (nicht Wurf), Ruhelage-Alarm • Ausgelöst, wenn das Gerät über die eingestellte Zeit nicht bewegt wird • Zyklischer-Alarm (Totmann-Alarm) • Ausgelöst, wenn die zyklische Warnung nicht in der eingestellten Zeit manuell quittiert wird • Neigungs-Alarm • Ausgelöst, wenn das Gerät über die eingestellte Zeit zu stark geneigt ist

2

Die in dieser Lösung enthaltene Applikation in der Version ProSave LOC unterstützt zusätzlich zu der Notrufbenachrichtigung per SMS im speziellen die Übermittlung der Alarme auch über eine fest voreingestellte Verbindung per IP-Adressanbindung (DIN EN 50518) an den Alarmserver.

3

Die redundante HOT-HOT Alarmserverlösung wird In-house beim Kunden in einer vmWare Umgebung betrieben. Beide Alarmserver empfangen via IP die Daten von den einzelnen Alleinarbeiterschutz Apps. Die Verbindung zwischen der App und den Alarmserver ist konstant, somit bei Bedarf die Personen auf Knopfdruck sofort lokalisiert werden können. Die Empfangenen Daten werden auf dem Alarmserver je nach Prozessablauf weiter verarbeitet. Eine Anbindung an den internen Cisco Call Manager (PBX Unabhängig) für die Sprachalarmierung ist vorgesehen. Damit können bei wichtigen Ereignissen sofort eine Konferenz mit dem „Lone Worker“ und der Sanitätsgruppe aufgebaut werden. Gleichzeitig werden alle Ereignisse automatisch per E-Mail an den Sicherheitschef versendet oder auf dem Netzwerkdrucker ausgedruckt. Das sind mögliche Szenarien, welche später noch genauer spezifiziert werden müssen.

4

Die Informationen vom verunfallten Lone Worker können per SMS, Mobile App, Pager oder E-Mail versendet werden. Bei Nichtquittierung über SMS oder Mobile App, wird sofort ein Eskalationsalarm auf eine andere Gruppe übermittelt.

Technische Daten Lone Worker - App App

  • Entspricht den Richtlinien und Anforderungen (DGUV 112 / BGR 139) fast allen europäischen Berufsverbänden und Unfallversicherer.
  • Keine besondere Ausrüstung erforderlich . Überwachung von Gefahren- und Unfallsituationen in Echtzeit möglich.
  • Unterstützte Alarme: Zeit , Aufprall, Ruheposition, Neigung, stillen Alarm, Batteriestatus und mehr.
  • Auffinden von in Not befindlichen Menschen via GPS Koordinaten , Netzwerk, Wireless Access Points , Bluetooth LE Beacons.
  • Alarmierung über verschiedene Kanäle (SMS , Voice , Wireless , GPRS, IP) Freisprechmodus.
  • Lokalisierung über WLAN oder Bluetooth Smart Beacons.
  • IP-basierte Alarmweiterleitung an Notrufzentralen ( PSAP ) nach DIN EN 50518.
  • SIP Client im WLAN, SIP als Backbone bei GSM Ausfall.