ATT AG
Contact
  • ATT - AudioText Telecom AG
  • Hotline: (+41) 44 908 60 04

Lone Worker - App

Lone Worker - App - Concept

Individual emergency call solutions for lone workers - full solution with the AMX alarm server.

Lone Worker - App

Lone Worker
1

The emergency call application ATT lone worker has been specially developed on the basis of the guidelines issued by the German trade association (BGR139) for the protection of people in dangerous workplaces. The application version ProSave Loc also complies with the requirements of DIN EN 50518 - DIN EN 50518 applies to alarm receiving offices, which monitor and/or process signals, which require an immediate response in emergencies. Overview of the supported alarm situations on the application: • Each alarm is individually switched on and off • Manual alarm • Triggered on a lockscreen or hardware button (dependent on device) • Pre-alarm can be switched off, emergency alarm can be switched off • Remote station can be silenced for emergency alarm • Alarm tone can be subdued • Impact alarm, Triggered when device is hit • Free fall alarm, Triggered on a free fall (not when thrown), rest position alarm • Triggered when the device is not moved over a preset period of time • Cyclical alarm (dead man alarm) • Triggered when the cyclical warning is not manually confirmed in a preset period of time • Incline alarm • Triggered when the device is on too steep an incline over a preset period of time.

2

The application included in this solution in the ProSave LOC version also supports emergency notification by text message, particularly the transmission of the alarm via a secure preset connection using IP address connections (DIN EN 50518) to the alarm server.

3

The redundant HOT-HOT alarm server solution is operated in-house by the client in a vmWare environment. Both alarm servers receive the data from the individual lone worker protection apps via IP. The connection between the app and the alarm server is constant so that people can be located immediately with the push of a button if necessary. The data received is further processed on the alarm server after the end of each process. A connection to the internal Cisco Call Manager (PBX independent) for speech alarming is included. This enables communication with the ‘lone worker’ and the first aid team to be established in important instances. At the same time all incidents are automatically communicated to the head of safety by email or printed out from the network printer. These are possible scenarios, which must be specified more clearly later.

4

The information from the lone worker involved in the accident can be sent by text message, mobile app, pager or email. If no confirmation is received by text message or mobile app, an escalation alarm will be immediately triggered at another group.

Technical data Lone worker app

  • Complies with the guidelines and requirements (BGR 139) of almost all European professional associations and accident insurance providers.
  • No special equipment available . Surveillance of risk and accident situations possible in real time.
  • Supported alarms: Time, impact, resting position, incline, quiet alarm, battery status and more.
  • People in emergencies located with GPS coordinates, network, wireless access points, Bluetooth LE beacons.
  • Alarming over various channels (text, voice, wireless, GPRS, IP) hands-free mode.
  • Localisation over WLAN or Bluetooth smart beacons.
  • IP-based alarm redirection to emergency call centres (PSAP) in accordance with DIN EN 50518.
  • SIP Client on WLAN, SIP as a backbone in GSM failures.

ATT AG
Contact
  • ATT - AudioText Telecom AG
  • Hotline: (+41) 44 908 60 04

Lone Worker - App

Lone Worker - App - Konzept

Appel d'urgence de personnes solutions pour travailleurs isolés - solution globale avec serveur alarme AMX.

Lone Worker - App

Lone Worker
1

L'application de service d'urgence ATT Lone Worker a été développée spécialement pour la protection des personnes travaillant à des postes présentant des dangers sur la base de la directive (BGR139) éditée par l'Association allemande de prévention des accidents du travail. La version de l'application ProSave Loc satisfait en outre aux exigences de la norme DIN EN 50518 - La norme DIN EN 50518 s'applique aux centrales de réception des alarmes surveillant et/ou recevant et/ou traitant les signaux exigeant une réaction immédiate à des situations d'urgence. Aperçu des situations d'alarme compatibles avec l'application: • chaque alarme peut être activée et désactivée • alarme manuelle • peut être déclenchée via Lockscreen ou touche matérielle (selon l'appareil) • pré-alarme peut être déconnectée, service d'urgence peut être déconnecté le son de la station éloignée dans le cas d'un service d'urgence peut être désactivé • la tonalité d'avertissement peut être supprimée • alarme supplémentaire, déclenchée lorsque l'appareil subit un choc • alarme de chute libre, déclenchée en cas de chute libre (pas de jet), alarme de position de repos • déclenchée lorsque l'appareil n'est pas déplacé pendant un temps donné • alarme cyclique (alarme homme mort) • déclenchée lorsque l'avertissement cyclique n'est pas acquitté manuellement dans le temps donné • alarme avec fonction inclinaison • déclenchée lorsque l'appareil est trop incliné pendant plus de temps que la durée réglée

2

L'application contenue dans cette solution dans la version ProSave LOC est compatible avec la notification de service d'urgence par SMS particulièrement la transmission des alarmes également par le biais d'une connexion préréglée par liaison adresse IP (DIN EN 50518) au serveur de l'alarme.

3

La solution de serveur d'alarme redondante HOT-HOT est activée chez le client dans un environnement vmWare. Les deux serveurs d'alarme reçoivent les données des différentes applications de protection des travailleurs isolées via IP. La connexion entre l'application et le serveur d'alarme est constant, en cas de besoin, les personnes peuvent ainsi être aussitôt localisées sur une simple pression de bouton. Les données reçues sont traitées sur le serveur d'alarme selon le flux de processus. Une connexion au manager interne Cisco Call (indépendant de PBX) est prévue pour l'alarme sonore. Elle permet, lors d'évènements importants, d'organiser aussitôt une conférence avec le « travailleur isolé » et le groupe sanitaire. Dans le même temps, tous les évènements sont automatiquement envoyés par email au responsable de la sécurité ou imprimés sur l'imprimante du réseau. Ce sont des scénarios possibles qui devront être reprécisés ultérieurement.

4

Les informations du travailleur isolé ayant été victime d'un accident peuvent être envoyées par SMS, application mobile, pager ou email. Si un acquittement n'est pas réalisé par SMS ou application mobile, une alarme d'escalade est aussitôt transmise à un autre groupe.

Données techniques de l'application Lone Worker

  • Satisfait aux directives et exigences (BGR 139) de pratiquement toutes les associations professionnelles et assureurs d'accidents.
  • Aucun équipement particulier exigé. Surveillance des situations de danger et d'accidents en temps réel possible
  • Alarmes compatibles : De durée, de choc, de position de repos, d'inclinaison, muette, état des piles et plus.
  • Localisation de personnes se trouvant en détresse via les coordonnées GPS, réseau, points d'accès Wireless, Bluetooth LE Beacons.
  • Alarme via différents canaux (SMS , Voice , Wireless , GPRS, IP) mode mains libres.
  • Localisation via WLAN ou Bluetooth Smart Beacons.
  • Transmission alarme basée sur IP aux centrales de services d'urgence (PSAP) selon DIN EN 50518, adaptation à presque tous les serveurs d'alarme.
  • Client SIP dans WLAN, SIP comme Backbone en cas de défaillance GSM.